Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Mlb tickets

Texas Rangers is playing on Friday July 19th, 2019 at Minute Maid Park in Houston.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jul 19 Fri 19:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  3. Jul 20 Sat 18:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  4. Jul 21 Sun 13:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  5. Jul 22 Mon 19:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

  6. Jul 23 Tue 19:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

  7. Jul 24 Wed 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

  8. Jul 25 Thu 19:07 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  9. Jul 26 Fri 19:07 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  10. Jul 27 Sat 18:07 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  11. Jul 28 Sun 13:07 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  12. Jul 30 Tue 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  13. Jul 31 Wed 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  14. Aug 2 Fri 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  15. Aug 3 Sat 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  16. Aug 4 Sun 14:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  17. Aug 5 Mon 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  18. Aug 6 Tue 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  19. Aug 7 Wed 13:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  20. Aug 9 Fri 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  21. Aug 10 Sat 18:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

Show more