Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Mlb tickets

Texas Rangers is playing on Friday February 21st, 2020 at Surprise Stadium in Surprise.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 21 Fri 13:05 PM Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  3. Feb 22 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  4. Feb 23 Sun 13:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  5. Feb 24 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  6. Feb 25 Tue 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  7. Feb 26 Wed 13:10 PM Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  8. Feb 27 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  9. Feb 28 Fri 13:10 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ

  10. Feb 29 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  11. Mar 1 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

  12. Mar 2 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  13. Mar 3 Tue 13:05 PM Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ

  14. Mar 4 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Colorado Rockies Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  15. Mar 5 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  16. Mar 5 Thu 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  17. Mar 6 Fri 18:40 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  18. Mar 7 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

  19. Mar 8 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  20. Mar 9 Mon 18:05 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  21. Mar 10 Tue 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

Show more